Werit: Are Bright Wizards too bright?

Werit put in his two cents on the question of whether Bright Wizards are overpowered.

As someone with a Bright Wizard main, my unbiased opinion is no, they’re not overpowered.

Not all. Really.  (Now move along.  These are not the droids you’re looking for.)

Actually, the little I’ve seen so far is that my Bright Wizard’s damage output is very good but he is the ultimate glass cannon. Now that the Fire Cage ability works reliably, I can cc, kite and blast away.  But I go down immediately if I stay in melee range for any length of time. 

Save Da Runts has a nice series of tips for how to take the shine off Bright Wizards.

The good news is that at least I’ve learned to not blow myself up so often.

The bad news is that I still keep trying to press Blink 🙂

0 Responses to “Werit: Are Bright Wizards too bright?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


